Tate Workshop Artist


As part of Tate’s Artist Workshop program for schools, workshops take place in the gallery where students encounter artwork alongside their teachers and the lead artists; sharing thinking and learning to create a unique and diverse learning context designed to encourage individuals to engage with art, ask questions and form opinions.
During 2013–14 the workshops were led by:
Katriona Beales, Harald den Breejan, Evan Ifekoya, Lucy Joyce, Emma McGarry, Rosanna Mclaughlin, Joseph Noonan-Ganley, Elaine Reynolds, Eoghan Ryan and Katharine Tolladay.